File application here

It was unnerving. All the words were in my brain but for the good of things I just could not put them to paper. Of course the minute I had a chance to try for the one thing I’d always dreamed of doing I freaked.

This was my shot for landing my dream job. However the minute I started getting positive, and was going to put my best foot forward the negativity set in.

There’s no way they’d seriously consider me. I mean there’s always so many more people qualified than I am.

Finally pushing through I typed out my application, typing what I hoped was a great pitch of myself. My hand trembles over the mouse- click.

Instantaneously I am beset with regret and worry… But I guess it’s too late now.

Days later I get a reply… I wonder what it says
-END-

Leave a Reply

