The Wayfarer- Dialogue 1

“Gahhh! A cave! Eeeeek.”

“I hate caves it’s so dark in here… w-what if there are wild monsters in here!”

“…. But it’s nice and dry,”

“um excuse me?”

“Oooh and the ground is so soft, and clean!”

“Wait it doesn’t really feel like dir-

“Umm excuse me? Are you okay in there?”

“Eeyah what was that?”

“Umm whatever you are do you mind coming out from under my hat? It’s stopped raining.”

“WHAt? A hat?”

“…”

“Oh it has stopped raining, how nice.”

“Hmm, ah there you are! I’m Calibri, a water sprite.”

– END –

Leave a Reply

