Liebster Award

Thank you to Michelle Hanton (http://michellehanton.com/) for nominating me for the Liebster Award. The Liebster Award is given to bloggers with less than 200 followers and involves answering a series of questions posed by the nominator. So here we go:

1) Who has been the biggest influence on your life?

Hmm that’s a tough one to answer, though I’d probably have to say my mother and my grandparents. They’ve always provided a strong example for me and support me in whatever I do.

2) Person you most admire?

The person I most admire would probably have to be the deceased Terry Prachett, he was an amazing writer and his determination to always be writing was extremely admirable. I also love his work and the discworld universe.

3) What is the best life tip you have to share?

Don’t let grudges wear you down, I’ve found that holding onto a grudge only hurts the grudge holder in the end. It is much better to forgive, for your own sake.

4) Favourite way to spend a holiday?

My favourite way to spend a holiday is definitely sightseeing, I love to go around and see historical sights. Seeing the different types of architecture and art styles is really inspiring and helps to cultivate ideas for stories.

5) If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you choose and why?

Venice, Italy, I’ve been there once before and it is beautiful. Not to mention the rich history and architecture, its an amazing place and I most certainly want to go there again.

Thanks again Michelle Hanton for the nomination.

One thought on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

