Writing 101: Day 2- Write a List

Day 2: Write a List

List of Things I Like

I Like lots of things but here is a quick list, my top 10 if you like

  1. My dogs (well dogs in general) ❤
  2. Books (particularly fiction, wonderful enticing fantasy fiction)
  3. My family (Sometimes I don’t like them but mostly I like them)
  4. Iced Coffee (It’s an addiction, I also like hot coffee)
  5. Video Games (I love playing games )
  6. Writing (it’s my passion so of course it’s on this list)
  7. Cartoons, TV shows (oh wondrous television)
  8. History (the drama, the passion, the oh so amazing stories)
  9. Mythology (Seeding from my love of History, I have an immense love of myths)
  10. My friends (they don’t always support my passions, they don’t usually read my writing but I love those nerds)
2 thoughts on “Writing 101: Day 2- Write a List

Leave a Reply

