Rain, rain, go away… Come again when I’m not here

So today started off slow, it was raining all morning so the sun wasn’t visible until 9am. My uncle and I spent the most part of the morning on our computers or asleep, finally getting properly dressed and deciding to go out at 12. 

For our quick walk we decided to check out am area where apparently there was meant to be markets, there was no markets when we got there (probably cancelled due to the rain). Anyway we resolved to grab a coffee and then head back to our hotel to fetch a map so we could venture to old town.

Along the way I took a few snapshots, which I’m going to post over on my Instagram. I also took photos of the street art we used to navigate yesterday, which I’ll put in a collage on my official Facebook page if you want to check it out.

Anyway we’re heading back out to visit the old town, I’ll post more later.

Ciao for now,

Sasha.

One thought on “Rain, rain, go away… Come again when I’m not here

Leave a Reply

