Saturday Word of the Day: Maffick

*Maffick: to celebrate with extravagant public demonstrations.

“I can’t believe I won! I’m the President of the United States; I’m the female President of the United States!”

“What would you like to do ma’am?”

“I want to maffick! Get me a parade float, get me a god damn DJ and a dance crew… and the best damn singer this nation has! Let’s maffick the hell out of this victory!”

-END-

A/N: Just a quick one today, I’m still recovering from my cold. You can decide for yourself when this is taking place and who won, is it in an alternate universe where Hilary won or is it in a distant future?

Leave a Reply

